Firm Analyst Email Address
BCA SekuritasWilly Suwantowilly.suwanto@bcasekuritas.co.id
BNI SecuritiesMaxi Liesyaputra
CIMBJovent Giovannyjovent.muliadi@cimb.com
Ciptadana SekuritasErni M Siahaansiahaanerni@ciptadana.com
CLSASarina Lesmina
Credit SuisseLaurensius Teiseranlaurensius.teiseran@credit-suisse.com
DanareksaEka Savitrieka.savitri@danareksa.co.id
DBS BankWong Ming Tek
DeutcheRaymond Kosasih
Goldman SachsMelissa KuangMelissa.Kuang@gs.com
HSBCLoo Kar Wengkarwengloo@hsbc.com.sg
Indo Premier SecuritiesStephan Hasjimstephan.hasjim@ipc.co.id
J.P. MorganHarsh Wardhan Modiharsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com
Kresna SecuritiesFranky Rivan
MacquarieJayden Vantarakisjayden.vantarakis@macquarie.com
Mandiri Sekuritas PT/IndonesiaTjandra Lienandjajatjandra.Lienandjaja@mandirisek.co.id
Maybank Kim EngRahmi Sari Marinarahmi.marina@maybank-ke.co.id
Mega Capital IndonesiaDanny Eugene
Mirae Asset Daewoo Co.,Ltd.Taye Shimtaye.shim@miraeasset.com
MNC SecuritiesRr Nurulita Harwaningrumroro.harwaningrum@mncgroup.com
Morgan StanleyMulya ChandraMulya.Chandra@morganstanley.com
NomuraMarcus Chuamarcus.chua@nomura.com
Panin SekuritasFrida Nababanfridanababan@pans.co.id
PT Buana CapitalGani Ganigani@buanacapital.com
PT NH Korindo Securities IndonesiaRaphon PrimaRaphon@nhsec.co.id
PT Sinarmas SekuritasEvan Lie Hadiwidjajaevan.hadiwidjaja@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
PT Valbury Asia SecuritiesBudi Rustantobudi.rustanto@id.valbury.com
RHBHenry Wibowohenry.wibowo@rhbgroup.com
Samuel Sekuritas IndonesiaAndy Ferdinandandy.ferdinand@samuel.co.id
Trimegah Securities Tbk PTAngga Aditya Assafangga.aditya@trimegah.com
UBSJoshua Tanja
UOB Kay HianAlexander Margaronisalexandermargaronis@uobkayhian.com
Yuanta Securities Investment Consulting Co.LtdYap Swie Cuswiecu@yuanta.co.id