Firm Analyst Email Address
Bahana Sekuritas, PTLucky Ariesandiluckyariesandi@bahana.co.id
BCA Sekuritas, PTWilly Suwantowilly.suwanto@bcasekuritas.co.id
BNI Sekuritas, PTKevin Wijaya
Buana Capital Sekuritas, PTGani Gani
CGS CIMB Sekuritas Indonesia, PTJovent Giovanny
Ciptadana Sekuritas Asia, PTErni Marsella Siahaansiahaanerni@ciptadana.com
Citigroup Sekuritas IndonesiaSalman Alisalman1.ali@citi.com
CLSA Sekuritas Indonesia, PTSarina Lesminasarina.lesmina@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Sekuritas Indonesia, PTLaurensius Teiseranlaurensius.teiseran@credit-suisse.com
Danareksa Sekuritas, PTEka Savitrieka.savitri@danareksa.com
DBS BankWong Ming Tek
Deutsche Verdhana Sekuritas Indonesisa, PTRaymond Kosasihraymond.kosasih@db.com
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Pte LtdMelissa Kuangmelissa.kuang@gs.com
HSBC Global Banking and MarketsLoo Kar Wengkarwengloo@hsbc.com.sg
Indo Premier Sekuritas, PTStephan Hasjimstephan.hasjim@ipc.co.id
Institutional Shareholder Service Inc. (ISS-EVA)Anthony Campagna
JP Morgan (SEA) LtdHarsh Wardhan Modiharsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com
Kresna Securities, PTFranky Rivanfranky.rivan@kresnasecurities.com
Macquarie Capital Securities, PTJayden Vantarakisjayden.vantarakis@macquarie.com
Mandiri Sekuritas, PTTjandra Lienandjajatjandra.lienandjaja@mandirisek.co.id
Maybank Kim Eng Securities, PTRahmi Sari Marinarahmi.marina@maybank-ke.co.id
Mega Capital Indonesia, PTDanny Eugene
Mirae Asset Sekuritas Indonesia, PTLee Young Junlee.youngjun@miraeasset.co.id
MNC Sekuritas, PTRr. Nurulita Harwaningrumroro.harwaningrum@mncgroup.com
Morgan Stanley Sekuritas Indonesia, PTMulya Chandramulya.chandra@morganstanley.com
NH Korindo Sekuritas Indonesia, PTArief Machrusarief.machrus@nhsec.co.id
Nomura Sekuritas Indonesia, PTMarcus Chuamarcus.chua@nomura.com
Panin Sekuritas, PTFrida Nababanfridanababan@pans.co.id
RHB Sekuritas Indonesia, PTHenry Wibowohenry.wibowo@rhbgroup.com
Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia, PTSuria Dharmasuria.dharma@samuel.co.id
Sinarmas Sekuritas, PTEvan Lie Hadiwidjajaevan.hadiwidjaja@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
Trimegah Securities Tbk, PTSebastian Tobingsebastian.tobing@trimegah.com
UBS Sekuritas Indonesia, PTJoshua Tanjajoshua.tanja@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Sekuritas (Indonesia)Raphon Primaraphonprima@uobkayhian.com
Valbury Sekuritas Indonesia, PTBudi Rustantobudi.rustanto@id.valbury.com
Yuanta Sekuritas Indonesia, PTYap Swie Cuswiecu@yuanta.co.id